Note: 

We strongly recommend to take backup all of your sites, before closing AMIMOTO account.

 

Step 1 Log-in to AMIMOTO Dashboard

Fill in username and password, then click [Login] button.

 

Step 2 Navigate [Account Setting]

 

Step 3 Click [Close Account]

Scroll down to the bottom of page, you'll find Delete Account section.
Click [Close Account] button to proceed.

 

Step 4 Confirm

Read the description carefully and click [Yes Delete] button.

That's all for closing your AMIMOTO account.

Thank you for using AMIMOTO Managed hosting.
We're really sad you'll away, but we hope you're coming back.

Did this answer your question?